Chancellor's Circle Honor Roll

We are grateful for our loyal Chancellor's Circle members
who have continued to make a difference at TWU. 

Dr. Betty B. Alford '65 and Mr. Joe G. Alford

Captain Sandra L. Anderson '70 and Mr. Michael Thompson

Mrs. Louise Appleman '62 and Mr. R. Gordon Appleman

Ms. Sue S. Bancroft

Mrs. Louise Benavides and Mrs. Jill Benavides

Dr. Helen S. Benjamin '89

Mrs. Bernie Kay Brown '58

Mrs. Gay Lynn Bynum '65 and Mr. Herman F. Bynum

Ms. C. Susan Cass '92

Mrs. Neva Cochran '78 and Mr. Donald R. Cochran

Mrs. Patricia A. Crocker

Dawn S. Chaney Foundation - Dr. Dawn S. Chaney '63

Mrs. Jane Erwin '93 and Mr. Ronnye Erwin

Mrs. Patricia Benfield Frisby 

Dr. Carolyn S. Gunning '65

Mrs. Kathey H. Hannah '74 and Mr. Mark Hannah, Jr.

Mrs. Cynthia Harper '65 and Mr. John Harper II

Mrs. Beth Holliday '64 and Mr. Laird Holliday

Ms. Madelyn Jennings '56

TWU Regent Jillian E. Jester and Mr. Chris Rasmussen

Dr. Ruth A. Johnson

Ms. Barbara D. Nunneley '75

Mr. Nathaniel W. Parker III and Mrs. Kathryn A. Parker

Beth and Bill Patterson

Mrs. Norma L. Silva-Quinn '74 and Mr. Michael Quinn

Mrs. Rienke Radler and Mr. Michael G. Radler

Shorty Plum, Inc - Debbie Johnson Stafford and Charles Stafford

Mrs. Mary L. Stanton '89 and Mr. Robert J. Stanton

Dr. Anne M. Simpson and Mr. Danny Simpson

Mrs. Sherrie Taylor

Dr. Luth M. Tenorio '86

Mrs. Roslyn Dawson Thompson and Mr. Rex Thompson

Mrs. Sharon F. Venable and Mr. Charles Venable

Mrs. Dixie Weidenbacker '58

Dr. Richard W. Woodcock

Dr. Stephanie Woods, RN, Ph.D. '79


Office of University Advancement

P. O. Box 425618
Denton, TX 76204-5618
940.898.3877 fax


Give by Phone or Mail: 

Call TWU at 940-898-3863
8 am - 5 PM, Monday through Friday. 

Mail your gift form to 
TWU Foundation
PO Box 425618 
Denton, TX 76204-5618

Download Printable Gift Form


What is the TWU Foundation and what does it do?

The TWU Foundation is a nonprofit, charitable organization with the sole purpose of supporting and promoting Texas Woman's University. The Foundation receives and receipts all contributions from alumni, donors and friends on behalf of TWU. The TWU Foundation also manages the investment strategy for all endowed funds. 

Questions? Contact the TWU Foundation Executive Director, Dr. Kimberly Russell, at 940.898.3863.